ILVO's electronic phone book

Your search returned 624 matches.

Pages: [previous page] ... 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 ... [next page]

Name:  Rasschaert
First name:  Geertrui
Phone: (+32)  92723089
General phone: (+32)  92723000
E-mail:  geertrui.rasschaert@ilvo.vlaanderen.be
Department:  Technology & Food
Address:  Brusselsesteenweg 370, 9090 Melle

Name:  Relaes
First name:  Joris
Phone: (+32)  92722502
General phone: (+32)  92722500
E-mail:  joris.relaes@ilvo.vlaanderen.be
Department:  Management
Address:  Burg. Van Gansberghelaan 92, 9820 Merelbeke

Name:  Reubens
First name:  Bert
Phone: (+32)  92722670
General phone: (+32)  92722700
E-mail:  bert.reubens@ilvo.vlaanderen.be
Department:  Plant Sciences
Address:  Burg. Van Gansberghelaan 109 bus 1, 9820 Merelbeke

Name:  Reybroeck
First name:  Wim
Phone: (+32)  92723011
General phone: (+32)  92723000
E-mail:  wim.reybroeck@ilvo.vlaanderen.be
Department:  Technology & Food
Address:  Brusselsesteenweg 370, 9090 Melle

Name:  Riebbels
First name:  Greet
Phone: (+32)  92722505
General phone: (+32)  92722500
E-mail:  greet.riebbels@ilvo.vlaanderen.be
Department:  Management
Address:  Burg. Van Gansberghelaan 92, 9820 Merelbeke

Name:  Robbens
First name:  Johan
Phone: (+32)  59569850
General phone: (+32)  59569875
E-mail:  johan.robbens@ilvo.vlaanderen.be
Department:  Animal sciences
Address:  Ankerstraat 1, 8400 Oostende

Name:  Roels
First name:  Claudine
Phone: (+32)  92723002
General phone: (+32)  92723000
E-mail:  claudine.roels@ilvo.vlaanderen.be
Department:  Technology & Food
Address:  Brusselsesteenweg 370, 9090 Melle

Name:  Rogge
First name:  Elke
Phone: (+32)  92722364
General phone: (+32)  92722340
E-mail:  elke.rogge@ilvo.vlaanderen.be
Department:  Social sciences
Address:  Burg. Van Gansberghelaan 115 bus 2, 9820 Merelbeke

Name:  Rogge
First name:  Laura
Phone: (+32)  92722682
General phone: (+32)  92722700
E-mail:  laura.rogge@ilvo.vlaanderen.be
Department:  Plant Sciences
Address:  Burg. Van Gansberghelaan 109 bus 1, 9820 Merelbeke

Name:  Rogiers
First name:  Ilse
Phone: (+32)  
General phone: (+32)  92722600
E-mail:  ilse.rogiers@ilvo.vlaanderen.be
Department:  Animal sciences
Address:  Scheldeweg 68, 9090 Melle

Pages: [previous page] ... 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 ... [next page]

| Back to previous page | ILVO home | Search | List all |

Database Powered by Gossamer Threads Inc.
Problems? Contact webmaster@ilvo.vlaanderen.be

Comments about this website are welcome at Webmaster@ilvo.vlaanderen.be