ILVO's electronic phone book

Your search returned 613 matches.

Pages: [previous page] ... 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 ... [next page]

Name:  Roels
First name:  Claudine
Phone: (+32)  92723002
General phone: (+32)  92723000
E-mail:  claudine.roels@ilvo.vlaanderen.be
Department:  Technology & Food
Address:  Brusselsesteenweg 370, 9090 Melle

Name:  Rogge
First name:  Elke
Phone: (+32)  92722364
General phone: (+32)  92722340
E-mail:  elke.rogge@ilvo.vlaanderen.be
Department:  Social sciences
Address:  Burg. Van Gansberghelaan 115 bus 2, 9820 Merelbeke

Name:  Rogge
First name:  Laura
Phone: (+32)  92722682
General phone: (+32)  92722700
E-mail:  laura.rogge@ilvo.vlaanderen.be
Department:  Plant Sciences
Address:  Burg. Van Gansberghelaan 109 bus 1, 9820 Merelbeke

Name:  Roldán-Ruiz
First name:  Isabel
Phone: (+32)  92722882
General phone: (+32)  92722900
E-mail:  isabel.roldan-ruiz@ilvo.vlaanderen.be
Department:  Plant Sciences
Address:  Caritasstraat 39, 9090 Melle

Name:  Rollier
First name:  Isabelle
Phone: (+32)  0
General phone: (+32)  92723000
E-mail:  
Department:  Technology & Food
Address:  Brusselsesteenweg 370, 9090 Melle

Name:  Roos
First name:  Andy
Phone: (+32)  59569807
General phone: (+32)  59569875
E-mail:  andy.roos@ilvo.vlaanderen.be
Department:  Animal sciences
Address:  Ankerstraat 1, 8400 Oostende

Name:  Ruttink
First name:  Tom
Phone: (+32)  92722878
General phone: (+32)  92722900
E-mail:  tom.ruttink@ilvo.vlaanderen.be
Department:  Plant Sciences
Address:  Caritasstraat 39, 9090 Melle

Name:  Ruysschaert
First name:  Greet
Phone: (+32)  92722698
General phone: (+32)  92722700
E-mail:  Greet.Ruysschaert@ilvo.vlaanderen.be
Department:  Plant Sciences
Address:  Burg. Van Gansberghelaan 109 bus 1, 9820 Merelbeke

Name:  Saleem
First name:  Aamir
Phone: (+32)  92722846
General phone: (+32)  92722900
E-mail:  aamir.saleem@ilvo.vlaanderen.be
Department:  Plant Sciences
Address:  Caritasstraat 39, 9090 Melle

Name:  Sanders
First name:  Arthur
Phone: (+32)  92722343
General phone: (+32)  92722340
E-mail:  arthur.sanders@ilvo.vlaanderen.be
Department:  Social sciences
Address:  Burg. Van Gansberghelaan 115 bus 2, 9820 Merelbeke

Pages: [previous page] ... 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 ... [next page]

| Back to previous page | ILVO home | Search | List all |

Database Powered by Gossamer Threads Inc.
Problems? Contact webmaster@ilvo.vlaanderen.be

Comments about this website are welcome at Webmaster@ilvo.vlaanderen.be