ILVO's electronic phone book

Your search returned 651 matches.

Pages: [previous page] ... 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 ... [next page]

Name:  Petereyns
First name:  Marie-JosÚ
Phone: (+32)  92722771
General phone: (+32)  92722800
E-mail:  marie-jose.petereyns@ilvo.vlaanderen.be
Department:  Technology & Food
Address:  Burg. Van Gansberghelaan 115 bus 1, 9820 Merelbeke

Name:  Pieters
First name:  Olivier
Phone: (+32)  92722966
General phone: (+32)  92722900
E-mail:  olivier.pieters@ilvo.vlaanderen.be
Department:  Plant Sciences
Address:  Caritasstraat 39, 9090 Melle

Name:  Plant
First name:  Lorenzo
Phone: (+32)  92722823
General phone: (+32)  92722800
E-mail:  lorenzo.plant@ilvo.vlaanderen.be
Department:  Technology & Food
Address:  Burg. Van Gansberghelaan 115 bus 1, 9820 Merelbeke

Name:  Plante-Ajah
First name:  Michael
Phone: (+32)  92722637
General phone: (+32)  92722600
E-mail:  michael.plante-ajah@ilvo.vlaanderen.be
Department:  Animal sciences
Address:  Scheldeweg 68, 9090 Melle

Name:  Plasman
First name:  Cathy
Phone: (+32)  92722531
General phone: (+32)  92722500
E-mail:  cathy.plasman@ilvo.vlaanderen.be
Department:  Management
Address:  Burg. Van Gansberghelaan 92, 9820 Merelbeke

Name:  Poelman
First name:  Frederik
Phone: (+32)  
General phone: (+32)  92722900
E-mail:  frederik.poelman@ilvo.vlaanderen.be
Department:  Plant Sciences
Address:  Caritasstraat 39, 9090 Melle

Name:  Polet
First name:  Hans
Phone: (+32)  59569837
General phone: (+32)  59569875
E-mail:  hans.polet@ilvo.vlaanderen.be
Department:  Animal sciences
Address:  Ankerstraat 1, 8400 Oostende

Name:  Poleyn
First name:  Caroline
Phone: (+32)  92723014
General phone: (+32)  92723000
E-mail:  caroline.poleyn@ilvo.vlaanderen.be
Department:  Technology & Food
Address:  Brusselsesteenweg 370, 9090 Melle

Name:  Pollet
First name:  Brigit
Phone: (+32)  92722414
General phone: (+32)  92722400
E-mail:  brigit.pollet@ilvo.vlaanderen.be
Department:  Plant Sciences
Address:  Burg. Van Gansberghelaan 96, 9820 Merelbeke

Name:  PossÚ
First name:  Bj÷rn
Phone: (+32)  92722537
General phone: (+32)  92722500
E-mail:  bjorn.posse@ilvo.vlaanderen.be
Department:  Management
Address:  Burg. Van Gansberghelaan 92, 9820 Merelbeke

Pages: [previous page] ... 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 ... [next page]

| Back to previous page | ILVO home | Search | List all |

Database Powered by Gossamer Threads Inc.
Problems? Contact webmaster@ilvo.vlaanderen.be

Comments about this website are welcome at Webmaster@ilvo.vlaanderen.be