ILVO's electronic phone book

Your search returned 651 matches.

Pages: [previous page] ... 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 ... [next page]

Name:  Moerman
First name:  Martine
Phone: (+32)  59569835
General phone: (+32)  59569875
E-mail:  martine.moerman@ilvo.vlaanderen.be
Department:  Animal sciences
Address:  Ankerstraat 1, 8400 Oostende

Name:  Morio
First name:  Sébastien
Phone: (+32)  92722430
General phone: (+32)  92722400
E-mail:  sebastien.morio@ilvo.vlaanderen.be
Department:  Plant Sciences
Address:  Burg. Van Gansberghelaan 96, 9820 Merelbeke

Name:  Mortier
First name:  Guido
Phone: (+32)  92722534
General phone: (+32)  92722500
E-mail:  guido.mortier@ilvo.vlaanderen.be
Department:  Management
Address:  Burg. Van Gansberghelaan 92, 9820 Merelbeke

Name:  Mussche
First name:  Bernard
Phone: (+32)  92722924
General phone: (+32)  92722900
E-mail:  bernard.mussche@ilvo.vlaanderen.be
Department:  Plant Sciences
Address:  Caritasstraat 39, 9090 Melle

Name:  Muylle
First name:  Hilde
Phone: (+32)  92722864
General phone: (+32)  92722900
E-mail:  hilde.muylle@ilvo.vlaanderen.be
Department:  Plant Sciences
Address:  Caritasstraat 39, 9090 Melle

Name:  Nelis
First name:  Sabine
Phone: (+32)  92722546
General phone: (+32)  92722500
E-mail:  sabine.nelis@ilvo.vlaanderen.be
Department:  Management
Address:  Burg. Van Gansberghelaan 92, 9820 Merelbeke

Name:  Nimmegeers
First name:  Sofie
Phone: (+32)  59569806
General phone: (+32)  59569875
E-mail:  Sofie.Nimmegeers@ilvo.vlaanderen.be
Department:  Animal sciences
Address:  Ankerstraat 1, 8400 Oostende

Name:  Nuyttens
First name:  David
Phone: (+32)  92722782
General phone: (+32)  92722800
E-mail:  david.nuyttens@ilvo.vlaanderen.be
Department:  Technology & Food
Address:  Burg. Van Gansberghelaan 115 bus 1, 9820 Merelbeke

Name:  Ommeslag
First name:  Sarah
Phone: (+32)  92722499
General phone: (+32)  92722400
E-mail:  sarah.ommeslag@ilvo.vlaanderen.be
Department:  Plant Sciences
Address:  Burg. Van Gansberghelaan 96, 9820 Merelbeke

Name:  Ooghe
First name:  Sigrid
Phone: (+32)  92723012
General phone: (+32)  92723000
E-mail:  sigrid.ooghe@ilvo.vlaanderen.be
Department:  Technology & Food
Address:  Brusselsesteenweg 370, 9090 Melle

Pages: [previous page] ... 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 ... [next page]

| Back to previous page | ILVO home | Search | List all |

Database Powered by Gossamer Threads Inc.
Problems? Contact webmaster@ilvo.vlaanderen.be

Comments about this website are welcome at Webmaster@ilvo.vlaanderen.be