ILVO's electronic phone book

Your search returned 668 matches.

Pages: [previous page] ... 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 ... [next page]

Name:  Messely
First name:  Lies
Phone: (+32)  92722362
General phone: (+32)  92722340
E-mail:  lies.messely@ilvo.vlaanderen.be
Department:  Social sciences
Address:  Burg. Van Gansberghelaan 115 bus 2, 9820 Merelbeke

Name:  Meyers
First name:  Nelle
Phone: (+32)  92729859
General phone: (+32)  59569875
E-mail:  nelle.meyers@ilvo.vlaanderen.be
Department:  Animal sciences
Address:  Ankerstraat 1, 8400 Oostende

Name:  Millet
First name:  Sam
Phone: (+32)  92722615
General phone: (+32)  92722600
E-mail:  sam.millet@ilvo.vlaanderen.be
Department:  Animal sciences
Address:  Scheldeweg 68, 9090 Melle

Name:  Minne
First name:  Bart
Phone: (+32)  92722783
General phone: (+32)  92722800
E-mail:  bart.minne@ilvo.vlaanderen.be
Department:  Technology & Food
Address:  Burg. Van Gansberghelaan 115 bus 1, 9820 Merelbeke

Name:  Moerman
First name:  Martine
Phone: (+32)  59569835
General phone: (+32)  59569875
E-mail:  martine.moerman@ilvo.vlaanderen.be
Department:  Animal sciences
Address:  Ankerstraat 1, 8400 Oostende

Name:  Morio
First name:  Sébastien
Phone: (+32)  92722430
General phone: (+32)  92722400
E-mail:  sebastien.morio@ilvo.vlaanderen.be
Department:  Plant Sciences
Address:  Burg. Van Gansberghelaan 96, 9820 Merelbeke

Name:  Mortier
First name:  Guido
Phone: (+32)  92722534
General phone: (+32)  92722500
E-mail:  guido.mortier@ilvo.vlaanderen.be
Department:  Management
Address:  Burg. Van Gansberghelaan 92, 9820 Merelbeke

Name:  Mussche
First name:  Bernard
Phone: (+32)  92722924
General phone: (+32)  92722900
E-mail:  bernard.mussche@ilvo.vlaanderen.be
Department:  Plant Sciences
Address:  Caritasstraat 39, 9090 Melle

Name:  Muylle
First name:  Hilde
Phone: (+32)  92722864
General phone: (+32)  92722900
E-mail:  hilde.muylle@ilvo.vlaanderen.be
Department:  Plant Sciences
Address:  Caritasstraat 39, 9090 Melle

Name:  Nelis
First name:  Sabine
Phone: (+32)  92722546
General phone: (+32)  92722500
E-mail:  sabine.nelis@ilvo.vlaanderen.be
Department:  Management
Address:  Burg. Van Gansberghelaan 92, 9820 Merelbeke

Pages: [previous page] ... 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 ... [next page]

| Back to previous page | ILVO home | Search | List all |

Database Powered by Gossamer Threads Inc.
Problems? Contact webmaster@ilvo.vlaanderen.be

Comments about this website are welcome at Webmaster@ilvo.vlaanderen.be