ILVO's electronic phone book

Your search returned 588 matches.

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 ... [next page]

Name:  Aerts
First name:  Johan
Phone: (+32)  
General phone: (+32)  59242730
E-mail:  johan.aerts@ilvo.vlaanderen.be
Department:  Animal sciences
Address:  Wetenschapspark 1, 8400 Oostende

Name:  Allegaert
First name:  Wim
Phone: (+32)  59569862
General phone: (+32)  59569875
E-mail:  wim.allegaert@ilvo.vlaanderen.be
Department:  Animal sciences
Address:  Ankerstraat 1, 8400 Oostende

Name:  Aluw
First name:  Marijke
Phone: (+32)  92722587
General phone: (+32)  92722600
E-mail:  marijke.aluwe@ilvo.vlaanderen.be
Department:  Animal sciences
Address:  Scheldeweg 68, 9090 Melle

Name:  Amery
First name:  Fien
Phone: (+32)  92722708
General phone: (+32)  92722700
E-mail:  fien.amery@ilvo.vlaanderen.be
Department:  Plant Sciences
Address:  Burg. Van Gansberghelaan 109 bus 1, 9820 Merelbeke

Name:  Ampe
First name:  Bart
Phone: (+32)  92722656
General phone: (+32)  92722600
E-mail:  bart.ampe@ilvo.vlaanderen.be
Department:  Animal sciences
Address:  Scheldeweg 68, 9090 Melle

Name:  Andries
First name:  Erwin
Phone: (+32)  
General phone: (+32)  92722700
E-mail:  erwin.andries@ilvo.vlaanderen.be
Department:  Plant Sciences
Address:  Landsdijk 1, 9968 Bassevelde(Assenede)

Name:  Aper
First name:  Jonas
Phone: (+32)  92722982
General phone: (+32)  92722900
E-mail:  jonas.aper@ilvo.vlaanderen.be
Department:  Plant Sciences
Address:  Caritasstraat 39, 9090 Melle

Name:  Asio
First name:  Godfrey
Phone: (+32)  92722422
General phone: (+32)  92722400
E-mail:  godfrey.asio@ilvo.vlaanderen.be
Department:  Plant Sciences
Address:  Burg. Van Gansberghelaan 96, 9820 Merelbeke

Name:  Baele
First name:  Frederik
Phone: (+32)  92722688
General phone: (+32)  92722700
E-mail:  frederik.baele@ilvo.vlaanderen.be
Department:  Plant Sciences
Address:  Burg. Van Gansberghelaan 109 bus 1, 9820 Merelbeke

Name:  Baele
First name:  Marijke
Phone: (+32)  92723057
General phone: (+32)  92723000
E-mail:  marijke.baele@ilvo.vlaanderen.be
Department:  Technology & Food
Address:  Brusselsesteenweg 370, 9090 Melle

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 ... [next page]

| Back to previous page | ILVO home | Search | List all |

Database Powered by Gossamer Threads Inc.
Problems? Contact webmaster@ilvo.vlaanderen.be

Comments about this website are welcome at Webmaster@ilvo.vlaanderen.be